92 MIO. Company addresses from 208 countries – Buy addresses for target group analysis, market segmentation, acquisition, dialogue marketing, location analysis

You want to attract new customers and therefore buy addresses? For many years, GMP has been supporting companies in acquiring new customers and maintaining customer loyalty: our business is based on providing first-class German and international company addresses for marketing and sales. In addition, we qualify company addresses and data according to customer requirements, coordinate the acquisition of potential through our partners if required and, if necessary, participate in concrete sales work in the acquisition of new customers. Customers appreciate the personal advice and dedicated work.

The quality of gelfert address company addresses Germany and company addresses International – leads since the founding of the company to the highest customer satisfaction. Real-time databases, knowledge of markets and selection criteria are often the deciding factors for success in dialogue with the target group. The fact that we have been dealing with address optimization for more than 25 years, our customers use for successful direct marketing in direct mailings, telephone marketing and for the development of sales databases.

In addition to providing accurate company addresses, customers benefit from our enthusiasm for sales: We are happy to participate in concrete sales work and ensure effective implementation from a single source with our partners in corporate address business, telephone marketing, online marketing, lettershop, advertising and creation.

If you are looking for high-quality company addresses from Germany, Europe or worldwide, appreciate first-class advice and want to achieve measurable success, we look forward to hearing from you.

Dipl.-oec. Detlev Gelfert

Company addresses Germany

  • 4.5 million company addresses in Germany, top selections and individual target group consulting

Company addresses International

  • 92 million international company addresses from 208 countries, target group consulting, market potential analysis

Lead generation online + offline

  • targeted address qualification, prospective customer acquisition
    via online marketing and telephone marketing

11.04.19

Dutch companies with vehicle fleet

You are looking for companies with vehicle fleet in our neighboring European countries as a […]

[mehr]

92 Mio. Firmenadressen aus 208 Ländern – Adressen kaufen für Zielgruppenanalysen, Marktsegmentierung, Akquise, Dialogmarketing, Standortanalysen 

Sie möchten neue Kunden gewinnen und daher Adressen kaufen? GMP steht seit vielen Jahren Unternehmen in der Neukundengewinnung und Kundenbindung zur Seite: Kern unseres Geschäfts ist die Bereitstellung erstklassiger deutscher und internationaler Firmenadressen für Marketing und Vertrieb. Darüber hinaus qualifizieren wir Firmenadressen und Daten nach Kundenwünschen,  koordinieren auf Wunsch die Interessenten-Gewinnung über unsere Partner und beteiligen uns ggf. an konkreter Vertriebsarbeit in der Neukundengewinnung. Kunden schätzen die persönliche Beratung und den engagierten Einsatz.

Die Qualität von gelfert address Firmenadressen Deutschland und Firmenadressen International – führt seit Firmengründung zu höchster Kundenzufriedenheit. Echtzeit-Datenbanken, das Wissen um Märkte und Selektionskriterien sind oft die entscheidenden Faktoren für den Erfolg im Dialog mit der Zielgruppe. Dass wir uns schon seit über 25 Jahren mit Adressenoptimierung befassen, nutzen unsere Kunden für erfolgreiches Direktmarketing bei Direktmailings, Telefonmarketing, Vertriebsdatenbanken und Marktpotenzial-Analysen.

Neben der Bereitstellung treffsicherer Firmenadressen profitieren Kunden von unserer Begeisterung für Vertrieb: Gerne beteiligen wir uns an konkreter Vertriebsarbeit und sorgen mit unseren Partnern im Firmen-Adressengeschäft, Telefonmarketing, Online-Marketing, Lettershop, Werbung und Kreation für eine effektive Umsetzung aus einer Hand.

Sie möchten neue Kunden gewinnen und Adressen kaufen? Wenn Sie hochwertige Firmenadressen aus Deutschland, Europa oder weltweit suchen, erstklassige Beratung schätzen und messbare Erfolge erzielen wollen, freuen wir uns über ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Dipl.-Oec. Detlev Gelfert

Firmenadressen Deutschland

  • 4,5 Mio. Firmenadressen in Deutschland, Top-Selektionen und individuelle Zielgruppenberatung

Firmenadressen International

  • 92 Mio. Firmenadressen International aus 208 Ländern, Zielgruppenberatung, Marktpotentialanalysen

Leadgenerierung online + offline

  • gezielte Adressenqualifizierung, Interessentengewinnung
    via Onlinemarketing und Telefonmarketing

Hier finden Sie uns


  •  

30.10.19

Dialogpost – Mindestmenge bundesweit wird 2020 erhöht von 4.000 auf 5.000 Sendungen

Denken Sie bitte bei Bestellungen von Adressen mit der Nutzungsform Jahresnutzung (1 Jahr ab Lieferung) […]

[mehr]